30 May 2019

Kolkata Municipal Corporation vacancy of 60 Medical Officer : Walk-in-Interview 10/06/2019

Kolkata Municipal Corporation vacancy of 60 Medical Officer : Walk-in-Interview 10/06/2019

Kolkata Municipal Corporation has invites application for recruitment to the post of Medical Officer for 60 posts. Those candidates who eligible and interested in required criteria for this post they may appear in Interview, which is held on 10th June 2019.

Name of Post: Medical Officer
No. of Post: 60 posts
Educational qualification: MBBS from a MCI recognised institute with 01 year compulsory internship. 

Age Limit: 66 years as on 01/01/2019

Date of Interview/Reporting Time: 10/06/2019 at 11:30 AM

Venue of Interview: Room No: 254, 2nd Floor, PMU Kolkata City NUHM Society, 5, S.N. Banarjee Road, Kolkata-700013

How to Apply: Application forms not properly filled in or incomplete Application forms are liable to be cancelled. The essential qualifications mentioned are the minimum and mere possession of the same does not entitles the candidate to claim selection. All the essential qualifications must be completed on the date of submission of application. The original photocopies of each of the following document stated below must be brought at the time of Interview and enclosed the 

  • photocopies of documents with the application.
  • Photo proof Identity Car
  • Proof of Address (Passport or Voter ID)
  • Age proof of certificate (Madhyamik or equivalent examination certificate)
  • Certificate of MBBS and Registration.
  • Caste Certificate.

The decision of the competent authority regarding the engagement will be final.

Disqus Comments

Jobs By Education

Jobs by Place

Assam (30) Bihar (224) Chandigarh (16) Chhatisgarh (27) Daman (4) Delhi (108) goa (9) Gujarat (48) Haryana (59) Himachal Pradesh (22) Jammu & Kashmir (20) Jharkhand (58) Karnataka (44) Kerala (19) Madhya Pradesh (20) Maharashtra (58) Manipur (11) Meghalya (2) Mizoram (4) Nagaland (1) New Delhi (21) Odisha (83) Punjab (44) Rajasthan (86) sikkim (2) Tamilnadu (52) Uttarakhand (19)