A Blog about all Govt. Jobs, vacancy in SSC, UPSC, Banking, Railway, PSU, online job, exam results, admit card, hot tricks.

Top Positions in Government of India

President 
Vice-President
Prime Minister & Cabinet Ministers of India

Here you can find about the President of India, Vice-President, Prime Minister & Cabinet Ministers of India.
(Updated on 27th August, 2019)
Click below to know about other important positions/authority of India.
Governors & Chief Ministers of the states of India.
Chief Justice of Supreme Court of India
Chief of Armed Forces of India

Here you can find about the President of India, Vice-President, Prime Minister & Cabinet Ministers of India. You can also find the social media contact details of the ministers here. 
(Updated on 27th August, 2019)
president-of-india
Image Courtesy : India.gov.in


Position Name Photo Contact
President of India Shri Ram Nath Kovind Ram-Nath-Kovind     Facebook
    Twitter
Vice President of India Shri Venkaiah Naidu Venkaiah-Naidu     Facebook
    Twitter
Prime Minister of India
    Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
    Department of Atomic Energy
    Department of Space
    All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any
  Minister
Shri Narendra Modi narendra-modi
    Facebook
    Twitter
Cabinet Ministers
Ministry of Defence Shri Raj Nath Singh rajnathsingh     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Home Affairs Shri Amit Shah amit-shah     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Road Transport and Highways
Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari gadkari    Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Corporate Affairs
Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman nirmala-sitharaman     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
Ministry of Rural Development &
Ministry of Panchayati Raj
Shri Narendra Singh Tomar narendra-singh-tomar    Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers Shri D.V. Sadananda Gowda sadananda-gowda     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution Shri Ramvilas Paswan ramvillas-paswan    Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Law and Justice
Ministry of Communications
Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
Shri Ravi Shankar
  Prasad
ravishankar-prasad     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Food Processing Industries Smt. Harsimrat Kaur
  Badal
harsimrat-kaur-badal     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment Shri Thaawar Chand
  Gehlot
thaawar-chand-gehlot     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of External Affairs Dr. Subrahmanyam
  Jaishankar
subrahmanyam-jaishankar     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Human Resource Development Shri Ramesh Pokhriyal
  'Nishank'
ramesh-pokhriyal-nishank     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Tribal Affairs Shri Arjun Munda arjun-munda     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Women and Child Development
Ministry of Textiles
Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani smiriti-irani     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
Ministry of Science and Technology
Ministry of Earth Sciences
Dr. Harsh Vardhan harshvardhan     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
Ministry of Information and Broadcasting
Shri Prakash Javadekar prakash-javadekar     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Railways
Ministry of Commerce and Industry
Shri Piyush Goyal piyush-goyal     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas
Ministry of Steel
Shri Dharmendra Pradhan dharmendra-pradhan     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Minority Affairs Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi Mukhtar_Abbas_Naqvi     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
Ministry of Coal
Ministry of Mines
Shri Pralhad Joshi pralhad-joshi     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey Mahendra-Nath-Pandey     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises Shri Arvind Ganpat Sawant arvind-ganpat-sawant     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries Shri Giriraj Singh Giriraj_Singh     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Jal Shakti Shri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat Gajendra-Singh-Shekhawat     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministers of State (Independent Charge)
Ministry of Labour and Employment Shri Santosh Kumar Gangwar santosh-kumar-gangwar     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
Ministry of Planning
Shri Rao Inderjit Singh rao-inderjit-singh     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy (AYUSH) Shri Shripad Yesso Naik shripad-yesso-naik     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region Dr. Jitendra Singh jitendra-singh     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports Shri Kiren Rijiju kiren-rijiju    Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Culture
Ministry of Tourism
Shri Prahalad Singh Patel prahlad-singh-patel     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Power
Ministry of New and Renewable Energy
Shri Raj Kumar Singh Raj-Kumar-Singh     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs
Ministry of Civil Aviation
Shri Hardeep Singh Puri Hardeep-Singh-Puri     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Shipping Shri Mansukh L. Mandaviya Mansukh-L-Mandaviya     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministers of State
Ministry of Defence Shri Shripad Yesso Naik shripad-yesso-naik     Facebook
    Twitter
Prime Minister's Office
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
Department of Atomic Energy
Department of Space
Dr. Jitendra Singh jitendra-singh     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Minority Affairs Shri Kiren Rijiju kiren-rijiju     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship Shri Raj Kumar Singh Raj-Kumar-Singh     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Commerce and Industry Shri Hardeep Singh Puri Hardeep-Singh-Puri     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers Shri Mansukh L. Mandaviya Mansukh-L-Mandaviya     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Steel Shri Faggansingh Kulaste faggansingh-kulaste     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Shri Ashwini Kumar Choubey Ashwini-Kumar-Choubey     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal Arjun-Ram-Meghwal     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Road Transport and Highways General (Retd.) V.K. Singh vksingh     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment Shri Krishan Pal krishan-pal     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution Shri Danve Raosaheb Dadarao danve-raosaheb-dadarao     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Home Affairs Shri G. Kishan Reddy g-kishan-reddy     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Shri Parshottam Rupala Parshottam-Rupala     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment Shri Ramdas Athawale ramdas-athawale     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Rural Development Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti Sadhvi_Niranjan_Jyoti     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change Shri Babul Supriyo Babul_Supriyo     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries Shri Sanjeev Kumar Balyan sanjeevkumarbalyan     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Human Resource Development
Ministry of Communications
Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
Shri Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao dhotre-sanjay-shamrao     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Corporate Affairs
Shri Anurag Singh Thakur anurag-singh-thakur     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Railways Shri Angadi Suresh Channabasappa angadi-suresh-channabasappa     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Home Affairs Shri Nityanand Rai nityanand-rai     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Jal Shakti
Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment
Shri Rattan Lal Kataria rattan-lal-kataria     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of External Affairs
Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
Shri V. Muraleedharan v-muraleedharan     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Tribal Affairs Smt. Renuka Singh Saruta https://www.india.gov.in/sites/upload_files/npi/files/renuka-singh-saruta.jpg    Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Commerce and Industry Shri Som Parkash som-prakash     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Food Processing Industries Shri Rameswar Teli rameshwar-teli     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
Ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
Shri Pratap Chandra Sarangi partap-chand-sarangi     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Shri Kailash Choudhary kailash-choudhary     Facebook
    Twitter
Ministry of Women and Child Development Sushri Debasree Chaudhuri debasree-chaudhuri     Facebook
    Twitter

Image Courtesy : India.gov.in

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome to Onlinejobalert.in. We proud to serve you latest govt. jobs notification like exam notice, call letter, study materials, short-cut-tricks, answer key, model questions, cut-off marks and finally results to you. Please regularly visit the website to update with latest information. Thanks for visiting.

logo

Contact Us

Copyright © Preparation for Government Jobs | Powered by Blogger Design by ronangelo | Blogger Theme by NewBloggerThemes.com